Click Here to Submit Your Testimonial! f_logo

Share Button

  • Excellent

    Excellent service.

    Hebron, CT on April 7, 2017
  • Pleasant staff

    Good teamwork. Pleasant staff.

    Coventry, CT on March 19, 2017
  • Very professional.

    Very professional. Explained everything with ease. Kept the house clean.

    Hebron, CT on March 18, 2017
  • Great!

    Guys were great

    Kensington, CT on March 17, 2017
  • Quick & informative

    Very knowledgable, friendly and polite. Informative and got the job done quickly and efficiently!

    Old Greenwich, CT on March 16, 2017
  • Very helpful

    Very helpful/ knowledgable

    Greenwich, CT on March 16, 2017
  • Professional and Efficient

    The guys were professional, courteous, and efficient.

    Sherman, CT on March 10, 2017
  • 5 Stars

    5-star as usual

    Oakdale, CT on March 10, 2017
  • Super Friendly

    They showed up on-time, they were super friendly and the task was done quickly!

    Coventry, CT on March 8, 2017
  • Great job!

    Guys were friendly, professional. Came on time, explained everything. Great job!

    Rocky Hill, CT on March 8, 2017
  • Great service

    On-time, polite, and great service.

    West Hartford, CT on March 7, 2017
  • Cordial and Efficient

    Drew and Dan were very polite, cordial and efficient! They came in our home, went right to work and cleaned up after they were finished. Drew took the time to explain why our fireplace is safe. Thank you.

    Windsor, CT on March 6, 2017
  • Great!

    Steve and Chris were great! Very professional, informative and helpful. They made spending $1,800 for a new liner a little easier. Their work as fast and clean with utmost respect to my house and property.

    Windsor, CT on March 5, 2017
  • Great service

    Great service. Crew was early, polite, professional, did a great job. Thanks again! Will use again and recommend Steve.

    North Haven, CT on March 3, 2017
  • Definitely Recommend

    Very happy. Did a professional job. Nice – will definitely recommend Safeside to my friends and other people.

    West Hartford, CT on March 2, 2017
  • Polite & thorough

    Very polite & thorough! Will use again

    Glastonbury, CT on March 2, 2017
  • Excellent

    Excellent job, clean, friendly servicemen.

    Clinton, CT on March 1, 2017
  • Clean & Professional

    On-time, very professional. Got right to work and made no mess whatsoever in the house.

    Glastonbury, CT on March 1, 2017
  • Very friendly

    Great service! Very friendly!

    Wethersfield, CT on February 28, 2017
  • Good Communication

    Pleasure to meet timely, efficient, good teamwork and communication skills.

    Stamford, CT on February 27, 2017
  • Great job

    Very polite and knowledgeable. Did a great job cleaning up also. See you next year for the chimney.

    Glastonbury, CT on February 27, 2017
  • Happy

    I’m always happy with your service.

    West Hartford, CT on February 25, 2017
  • Very Respectful!

    Very courteous and respectful of our house.

    Southington, CT on February 24, 2017
  • Neat and Friendly

    Steve was great- neat, friendly, trustworthy, and fast. Would be great to have him come by next year!

    Fairfield, CT on February 22, 2017
  • They did a great job!

    The guys did a great job! They arrived on tie and were professional. Only later we discovered that the pipe to our stove seemed like it got scratched while cleaning. We’ll use you again!!

    New Fairfield, CT on February 21, 2017
  • Professional Service

    Competent and professional service.

    Tariffville, CT on February 9, 2017
  • The best!

    Drew was the best! I want him next time.

    Middletown, CT on February 7, 2017
  • Nice experience!

    Very nice, left everything clean, pleasant attitude.

    Norwalk, CT on February 7, 2017
  • Great service

    The technicians were early which was great. Thorough, friendly, complete and clean service. Thank you!

    Amston, CT on February 3, 2017
  • Very professional and polite

    The techs were great! Very professional and polite. Highly recommend this service to anyone. Thanks!

    Stamford, CT on January 20, 2017
  • Excellent

    Excellent job.

    Windsor, CT on January 20, 2017
  • They couldn’t be better!

    Drew could not have been more helpful, informative and polite.

    Meriden, CT on January 20, 2017
  • Job well done!

    He was great. Well done.

    Wellington, CT on January 19, 2017
  • Quick + Tidy!

    Quick + tidy and no additional costly services recommended. Yay!

    New Haven, CT on January 16, 2017
  • These guys were great!

    The guys were great – clean, thorough & pleasant to deal with. Will be calling again for next years cleaning/inspection!

    Ellington, CT on January 15, 2017
  • Very Professional

    Guys were very professional

    Glastonbury, CT on January 14, 2017
  • These guys went above & beyond!

    Steve and Drew were both very helpful & professional. They went above and beyond to ensure the safety and cleanliness of our fireplaces. We will absolutely use them again in the future. Great work guys!!

    Branford, CT on January 14, 2017
  • Very happy with everything!

    I am very happy with how everything went. I would recommend to anyone. See you next year.

    West Hartford, CT on January 12, 2017
  • Personable Staff

    On time, personable staff, efficient. Left no mess. Great job cleaning the wood stove. Will be calling again next year!

    Bethel, CT on January 10, 2017
  • Friendly and Informative

    Steve was very friendly and informative. Did an excellent and efficient job and left the place clean. I would recommend him & Safeside.

    Farmington, CT on January 9, 2017
  • Professional work

    Friendly, professional, complete.

    Norwalk, CT on January 9, 2017
  • Fantastic service!

    Michael & Matt were fantastic, professional and informative. I look forward to scheduling next year.

    Windsor, CT on January 7, 2017
  • Extremely professional workers!

    Both guys were extremely professional. They didn’t mind my dog bothering them. The process was explained and welcome suggestions were given for regular maintenance. I was extremely happy with the service and guys who did it. I will 100% be using you annually for my chimney maintenance.

    Wallingford, CT on January 7, 2017
  • Great job

    Your staff was prompt, friendly and thorough – thank you!

    South Windsor, CT on January 7, 2017
  • Very knowledgable

    Steve was very knowledgable & provided specific information on our chimney that will make us safer in our home using the fireplace!

    Manchester, CT on January 4, 2017
  • Excellent job

    Excellent job. As always, very informative about our damper. Very pleasant.

    Glastonbury, CT on January 3, 2017
  • Very pleased!

    Cleaned up nicely when work was finished. Very pleased. Informed me of wear on the grout and suggested treating them before too long.

    West Hartford, CT on January 2, 2017
  • Job well done!

    Your crew was very professional and efficient. Thanks for a job well done!

    Westport, CT on December 23, 2016
  • Very courteous

    Steve & Drew were very courteous, clean & efficient.

    Norwalk, CT on December 19, 2016
  • Punctual workers

    Drew and company were very professional, thorough and polite. Also right on-time and I appreciate texts that they were on their way.

    Cheshire, CT on December 16, 2016
  • Pleasant Technicians

    Technicians were pleasant, as were the people on the phone.

    Norwalk, CT on December 16, 2016
  • Very professional

    Stephen was very professional and knowledgable. He was very friendly also. We enjoyed his dog Brewster, too.

    Windsor, CT on December 14, 2016
  • Very Courteous!

    Drew and Steve were very professional and courteous. They should get a raise! I will be sure to use your company again.

    Trumball, CT on December 13, 2016
  • Friendly and effcient

    Both men were very friendly and efficient.

    Trumball, CT on December 5, 2016
  • Helpful and informative workers

    Steve was a helpful guy. He did a great job explaining everything and cleaned the chimney sufficiently.

    Bristol, CT on November 23, 2016
  • Highly recommended!

    Easy to have in my home. They were respectful, quiet and clean. I would have them clean the chimney & ducts again.

    Westport, CT on November 23, 2016
  • We couldn’t ask for more!

    Drew and his partner arrived within the set time window. They were very friendly and efficient. Drew also offered his appraisal of my chimney status and offered estimates on future work. Our house was left clean and we couldn’t expect more from them.

    Coventry, CT on November 17, 2016
  • SafeSide is a great company, and their employees are fantastic!

    SafeSide is a great company, and their employees are fantastic!

    The existing liner in our furnace chimney had collapsed. Two other companies failed to do the job and a third company told us we had no choice but to abandon the chimney and pipe the furnace out a window. But this window was right under our sun porch. We were faced with no heat, the weather was cold, and we really did not want to install the vent out the window.

    SafeSide came to our rescue. They provided a fair estimate, especially considering the work that needed to be done. And they fit us into their busy schedule since we had no heat.

    Derek and Mike arrived on time, were extremely knowledgeable and very personable. It wasn’t easy, but what was impossible for other companies was completed by these excellent young men. We don’t know what we would have done if not for SafeSide and their team.

    By the way, Derek and Mike are also good Samaritans. My elderly neighbor was working in her yard, fell down, and could not get up. Derek and Mike came to her rescue.

    Words alone cannot express our respect, appreciation, and gratitude.

    on October 31, 2016
  • Professional Work

    The crew was very professional and thorough – even as the basement was a challenge for them (being very cluttered). Thank you!!

    Waterford, CT on October 23, 2016
  • Excellent

    Excellent job. As always, very informative about our damper. Very pleasant.

    Glastonbury, CT on September 23, 2016
  • Provided Great Aftercare Information

    Mike and Pete were fantastic. They cleaned up after they were done and provided a lot of great information regarding my chimney and what to expect as far as future cleanings.

    on September 6, 2016
  • Highly Recommend Them!

    D & Michael were very polite, clean and thorough. Highly recommend them and your company! Good service! They worked continuously while here and I appreciated them coming early!

    on September 6, 2016
  • Professional Service

    Your servicemen were great. They are very professional, that’s why you have my business.

    on September 6, 2016
  • Quality Work

    Wiped down the glass too – much appreciated!

    on September 1, 2016
  • Professional!

    Steve & Drew were completely professional. They answered my questions about the condition of my chimney and fireplace completely and understandable.

    on August 29, 2016
  • They’re Great!

    Friendly & efficient.

    on August 26, 2016
  • I am a past customer of Safeside Chimney. Your company was out to our house in the past year and did an amazing job at cleaning my chimney, BUT that is not the impressive part. Your technicians were very knowledgeable, courteous and thorough. Both my wife and I were informed and believed and trusted what the guys explained to us. When they told us we needed pointing work and suggested waterproofing we didn’t question it at all. Another company was out prior and told us we needed an entire new liner and brick work, all which they were all too willing to do right on the spot. It was a breath of fresh air to have your technicians there.

    I am also continually impressed that you continue to market to me after the sale. I typically don’t like it but your company was so good that I continue to recommend you to friends, family and customers. I have handed out your information to many.

    Safeside truly is a “Best in Class” company.

    Orange, CT on August 26, 2016
  • Great Service

    Great service! See you next year.

    on August 15, 2016
  • Excellent

    Great guys. Very knowledgable and informative. Professional and very clean job. Excellent Employees.

    on August 6, 2016
  • Very Good Service

    Good Afternoon Kevin,  I want to take a moment to compliment you and your employees for providing very good service.  From the people I spoke to on the phone to the crews that came to our house I can’t say enough about all of them. You should know that you have some very good people working with you. I would definitely recommend Safeside Chimney to anyone who needs this service. We will be needing some work on our chimney soon and I’ll be calling Safeside. Thanks again.

    on July 29, 2016
  • Always Satisfied with Safeside!

    I have been with this company since 2008 and have always been satisfied! Thanks to Steve and Drew!

    Griswold, CT on July 12, 2016
  • Professional Workers!

    Friendly, prompt, and professional.

    Avon, CT on July 12, 2016
  • Helpful Service

    Joe + Jeremy were prompt, courteous and gave us helpful information on a product to try to improve the user of our fireplace.

    Avon, CT on July 12, 2016
  • Very friendly

    Very friendly, on-time for appt.

    Windsor, CT on July 10, 2016
  • Likable Crew

    Postcard to house each year helps remind me! Service crew to house always professional, clean, friendly, informative, and liable. Fast crew each year, never lazy. Always a convenient, likable experience.

    Newington, CT on July 10, 2016
  • Professional!

    Very professional – well done!

    Windsor, CT on July 8, 2016
  • Very Nice Guys!

    Appointment on time, quick, clean service. Very nice guys!

    East Granby, CT on July 8, 2016
  • Very Friendly

    Very friendly. Very professional. Quick and thorough! Explains everything to you.

    Wethersfield, CT on July 7, 2016
  • Results are appreciated

    I appreciate the thorough explanation and photos.

    Avon, CT on July 7, 2016
  • Exceptional Service

    Steve was exceptionally professional, courteous and helpful with explaining what he did and what work should be done on the chimney. Steve and Chris respected my home an left the place clean. Job very well done. Satisfied customer.

    Thomaston, CT on July 5, 2016
  • Great Service

    Great service – thank you!

    Ridgefield, CT on July 2, 2016
  • Pleasant and Friendly

    Very pleasant and friendly. Worked very efficiently and did a good job.

    Wallingford, CT on June 29, 2016
  • Extremely Courteous!

    Serviceman was very helpful and knowledgable. Both he and his assistant were extremely courteous and considerate in keeping the home clean.

    Bethel, CT on June 27, 2016
  • Awesome Workers!

    Drew & Steve were very knowledgable, knew everything about stoves and pipes. They were awesome to deal with. I would like to have them again!

    Andover, CT on June 26, 2016
  • Nice Guys

    Well done. Nice guys!

    Glastonbury, CT on June 25, 2016
  • Always a pleasure!

    Always a pleasure to work with you guys. I believe its been almost 17 years or even 18 years since you rebuilt our chimney – and it hasn’t fallen down yet! (Ha!!)

    West Harford, CT on June 23, 2016
  • Efficient

    Prompt, courteous, and efficient.

    Manchester, CT on June 22, 2016
  • Efficient Crew

    Efficient & professional.

    Easton, CT on June 19, 2016
  • Excellent

    Excellent service!

    Norwich, CT on June 12, 2016
  • Great service

    Great service, as aways!

    Bolton, CT on June 4, 2016
  • Wonderful!

    Wonderful and polite.

    Glastonbury, CT on June 2, 2016
  • Great!

    They were great – very professional.

    on May 19, 2016
  • Friendly Workers

    Friendly and efficient service.

    on May 7, 2016
  • Excellent Work

    Excellent, efficient work

    on May 2, 2016
  • Very Friendly

    Friendly service.

    on April 29, 2016
  • Efficient Service

    The 2 gentlemen were very efficient and thorough and they did a great

    on April 25, 2016
  • Professional

    Very professional.

    on April 21, 2016
  • Helpful

    Very helpful.

    on April 19, 2016
  • Best Cleaning Service!

    John and Kyle provided the best cleaning service. Very thorough and fast. John answered all questions I had and kept everything clean when they left. Very professional and courteous.

    on April 18, 2016
  • Fast Workers

    Very helpful, honest & fast workers.

    on April 18, 2016
  • 5 Stars!

    The guys did a great job 5 stars!! Excellent service, polite professional. Plan to have you book for next years cleaning.

    on April 18, 2016
  • These Guys are Great!

    Steve and company are great! I remember them from year to year. It’s always nice to see a friendly face. They are very efficient and clean!

    on April 13, 2016
  • Prompt Service

    Prompt, courteous, helpful.

    on April 7, 2016
  • Great Price

    Good price, prompt service, great advice.

    on April 7, 2016
  • Good

    Good, prompt service.

    on April 2, 2016
  • Very Helpful!

    Very helpful advice.

    on April 2, 2016
  • Great!

    Great service and professionally executed.

    on March 27, 2016
  • Highly Recommended

    The guys that came were excellent. I would highly recommend them.

    on March 22, 2016
  • Great & Fast

    Very polite and fast. Thanks again!

    on March 19, 2016
  • Personable

    Excellent! Very professional and personable.

    on March 15, 2016
  • Very Helpful!

    Very professional and helpful. Definitely recommend and use you again. Thank you.

    on March 12, 2016
  • Honest Workers

    Excellent service – very honest.

    on March 8, 2016
  • Great Job

    It was inconvenient that I wasn’t on the schedule as I was supposed to be, but I appreciate that you all “made it right” for me. The techs were very nice, efficient and did a great job!

    on March 2, 2016
  • Awesome work!

    Steve and Chris were awesome! Steve explained everything to me in detail. I was very happy to have my repairs quoted on the spo

    on March 2, 2016
  • Excellent Work!

    I just wanted to say that I’m very pleased with the work provided by Safeside. The two workers arrived as promised and did a fantastic job installing my new chimney liner. They were very courteous, professional, and their work was very neat. They cleaned up after the job was completed and even gave me some important pointers on the care and use of my wood stove and chimney. I would certainly recommend their quality work to others requiring chimney service. I wanted to also add the two gentlemen that serviced my chimney were exceptional workers and certainly made a good impression on the company. I will certainly call on them again for my chimney service needs.

    on March 2, 2016
  • Nice Technicians

    Was a pleasure, everything was left clean and neat. Extremely nice and courteous technicians.

    on March 1, 2016
  • Clean and Professional

    Quick, clean and very professional service! With the call back service, I don’t have to worry about regular maintenance being missed.

    on February 28, 2016
  • Clean Service

    Your servicemen were courteous and completed the job in an efficient manner and kept my living room clean and soot-free in the process. Thanks!

    on February 26, 2016
  • Friendly Crew

    Very nice service and both took time to say hi to our dog. They were polite and explained what they were doing.

    on February 22, 2016
  • Great Guys!

    Steve and his partner were very pleasant and went out of his way to trying to figure out where some banging noises were coming from near my chimney! Great guys!!

    on February 20, 2016
  • Polite Workers

    The men were very polite and cleaned up everything including the squirrel fossil they found in the chimney.

    on February 15, 2016
  • Extremely Helpful

    All the people I came in contact with from Safeside Chimney were wonderful. The woman on the phone was helpful to me as a new homeowner. Both men who came to the house were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgable.

    on February 15, 2016
  • Recommend to Everyone

    Answered all of my questions with confidence and would recommend the company to friends and family.

    on February 15, 2016
  • Very Thorough

    The team did a great job. Very quick and thorough.

    on February 13, 2016
  • Excellent

    Excellent service. Our technician was very polite and informative. Gave us advice and information on the status of our chimney and both fireplaces – even shared details about the structure, which is not something he or company benefit from. Not one single drop of ash or soot anywhere. Thank you!

    on February 5, 2016
  • They’re the best!

    They were great – very professional.

    on February 2, 2016
  • Great!

    Steve and Matt were Great!!

    on January 27, 2016
  • Reaffirming Service

    Kyle was very service-oriented and patient with my questions. He gave a thorough inspection. Kyle and Justin are hard-working, personable, and reaffirming why we chose Safeside.

    on January 25, 2016
  • Highly Recommended!

    Our chimney crown was falling apart, so I contacted Safeside Chimney and they sent out a crew to look at the problem. Derek and another worker came out to inspect. They quickly diagnosed the problem, suggested a solution and fixed the problem. They were very professional and neat! I would highly recommend Safeside Chimney for chimney issues.

    on January 22, 2016
  • Honest & Polite Workers

    Mike & Todd did a great job. They were honest, knowledgable and polite.

    Canaan, CT on January 15, 2016
  • Very Professional

    Steve and his apprentice were very professional and answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.

    on January 15, 2016
  • Knowledgeable and professional!

    John and Ryan were great! They called ahead, were on time, professional, personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. They cleaned up after themselves, and gave me great tips on maintaining my fireplace and chimney. I will definitely be calling them back. I recommend them without hesitation because they are everything I ever wanted in a service guy coming to my home. I’ve had good service before, but not to this extent. There’s always been one of these things missing. John even gave me some pointers on how to safely manage my heavy, and unwieldy two-story extension ladder I was struggling with. I am bringing Safeside back for a ventilation cleaning, and other services, too.

    on January 11, 2016
  • Very Personable

    John promptly arrived at 9:00am. He is very knowledgeable and found the clean out door that was already in the house. Checked chimney and installed guard. He is very personable, fast and efficient with common sense. Experience was very evident.

    on December 27, 2015
  • Knowledgable

    Great service, very knowledgable staff. Suggested great ideas for new fire/log burner.

    on December 19, 2015
  • Prompt Service

    No sales pitches – just a great cleaning. Prompt and friendly!

    on December 16, 2015
  • Helpful & efficient

    Very professional and efficient. Helpful in evaluating options.

    on December 15, 2015
  • Punctual

    Punctual, very pleasant and got the job done even though our driveway was blocked off. They carried everything 150 yards to complete the work and were very polite about it! Looking forward to seeing them next year!

    on December 12, 2015
  • Very friendly & efficient

    The workers were very friendly and efficient! I was particularly impressed by all your follow-up phone calls. See you next year.

    on December 12, 2015
  • Couldn’t Be Better!

    Steve & Drew were punctual, professional, and efficient (also friendly). Can’t think of anything that would be better.

    on December 11, 2015
  • Excellent!

    The team came over very professionally and inspected and cleaned my chimney. They were very knowledgeable and showed me videos from my roof of what they saw. They suggested a few repairs in order to save me a headache with bigger issues down the line. The did all the repairs that same day and offered a discount for same day service. They were excellent, and even showed me how to properly build a fire! My first home with a fireplace ! Thank you!

    on December 9, 2015
  • Above and Beyond!

    Both techs went above and beyond to do a great job and gave us some good tips to keep our pellet stove clean to get the highest performance out of the stove.

    on December 9, 2015
  • Friendly Crew

    Friendly and went right to work.

    on December 7, 2015
  • Very Pleasant

    Steve was very pleasant. The job was done quickly and efficiently with no mess!! Thank you!!

    on December 7, 2015
  • Clean workers

    Very courteous and clean workers finished the job promptly.

    on December 4, 2015
  • Excellent!

    Excellent guys, friendly, nice, quick and clean!

    on December 3, 2015
  • Professional

    Steve and Drew were very informative and personable. They were very professional and efficient. I’ll always be using Safeside for my chimney cleaning and repairs!

    on December 2, 2015
  • Quick Service

    Both employees were friendly and competent. The job was completed quickly.

    on December 2, 2015
  • Great!

    The guys were great!

    on December 2, 2015
  • Great clean-up

    No mess & great clean-up.

    on December 2, 2015
  • Neat

    Steve and Drew are always on-time, friendly, professional, neat and clean.

    on November 29, 2015
  • Happy with Service!

    Thanks, guys!

    Stamford, CT on November 27, 2015
  • Fast!!

    Very professional, on-time, and fast!

    on November 26, 2015
  • Very Good Job

    Very good job – informative when answering all my questions. Will not hesitate to have you guys back next year. Thank you!

    on November 25, 2015
  • Great job

    They did a great job! Very pleasant to work with.

    on November 24, 2015
  • Great!

    The guys are great!

    on November 22, 2015
  • Really good job!

    They were wonderful. Very happy with service. Really good job!

    on November 21, 2015
  • Great!

    Steve was great! Quick, polite, professional and kept the job very clean. Explained things well. Was very pleased with outstanding service cleaning our chimney!

    on November 20, 2015
  • Very Impressed!

    My background was in construction and I do not get impressed easily. Today I was serviced by Derek B. and Mike F., of The Safeside Chimney Company. They were installing a wood stove and a stainless steel liner for me and ran into some unexpected problems. Without hesitation they confronted the situation and addressed the issues. Their expertise was clearly evident. They are both hard workers and deserve my praise. My girlfriend, who was in the room, said they kept busy, worked well together, and praised their work effort. Upon completion, after being told they didn’t have to, they insisted on cleaning up the work area. We have no affiliation, in any way, with the company; just impressed and satisfied.

    on November 19, 2015
  • Polite

    Quick. Polite. Pleasure to work with. Early, which I appreciated. Informative. Thank you for your fantastic services.

    on November 17, 2015
  • Pleasant Service

    Michael & Willie were both very pleasant, business-like and handled themselves in a professional manner. Enjoyed doing business with your company, Safeside!

    on November 12, 2015
  • Very Professional

    Our service tech was great. Very professional and knowledgable. Thank you.

    on November 6, 2015
  • Informative

    Mike and Matt were very professional and informative. Great job!

    on November 2, 2015
  • Good service

    Good worker – owner/partner not involved with job. Good work but very expensive.

    on November 1, 2015
  • Best Chimney Service!

    Steve has been coming to my home for several years to sweep my wood burning fireplace. He shows up when scheduled, is professional, friendly and always cleans up afterward. I will continue to use Safeside Chimney (and Steve) for as long as I need a Chimney sweep!

    on October 26, 2015
  • Extremely Professional & Personable

    Today I had Fireside come out to clean and inspect my two chimneys. They took the time to educate me on what issues they did find, and how to correct them and prevent them from becoming larger issues. They were extremely professional, showed me photographs of my chimneys’ issues and detailed them. They showed up promptly in the appointment window and were extremely personable. I will using them again for all my chimney needs.
    Thank you for your stellar service!

    on October 12, 2015
  • Highly Recommended

    Today Derek and his partner came out to inspect the crown on the chimney and give an estimate to repair, if necessary. Well, boy was it necessary! Our high-efficiency heating system had deposited a great deal of condensation, the terra cotta flues were damaged, but thank heavens not broken. Derek and his partner completely repaired the crown and placed a solid steel cap on top of the chimney to aid in removing the condensation…..very reasonably priced, very efficient and personable people. I would HIGHLY recommend Safeside Chimney to everyone…..

    on October 8, 2015
  • Hard-Working Crew

    I had Chris and Mike here doing a two-day chimney rebuild in one day! They busted they’re butts to get the job done. Very friendly and hard working. They’re five stars, but better!

    on October 6, 2015
  • Very Pleasant Crew

    Very nice young men, very pleasant.

    on September 28, 2015
  • Great Job!

    They wrote friendly, professional and knowledgable. Steve took the time to explain the workings of the chimney/fireplace to a new homeowner. They did a great job!

    on September 26, 2015
  • Efficient Service

    Steve & Brandon were professional, friendly, and efficient.

    on September 24, 2015
  • Personal & Professional Service

    Mike and drew did a great job. They were very personable and professional and are excellent representatives of your company.

    on September 22, 2015
  • Great!

    Great service – much appreciated!

    on September 22, 2015
  • Efficient Work

    Prompt, friendly and efficient.

    on September 17, 2015
  • Personable Workers

    ervicemen were polite and personable.

    on September 15, 2015
  • Very Professional

    Very professional, positive and informative.

    on September 14, 2015
  • Good Recommendations

    Great diagnostic to inform me of needed services. Good recommendations, but not pushy.

    on September 13, 2015
  • Quality Service

    5-star service!

    on September 11, 2015
  • Nice Clean-Up

    They were very friendly and prompt. Cleaned up well after job was completed.

    on September 9, 2015
  • Exceptional Service

    Steve did the very first cleaning of our wood stove insert. He was friendly, polite, and efficient. He had great information about the stove and how to take care of it to get the best use from it. He and his co-worker were in, out, and done in no time at all. I wish all service calls were this exceptional. Thank You!!

    on September 4, 2015
  • Fast and Polite

    The guys were great! The were neat, fast and polite. They explained everything and answered my questions. I will definitely recommend them.

    on September 1, 2015
  • Excellent Job

    We were so pleased with the fine service and professionalism of your company. Both crews for the cleaning and for the repair did an excellent and super clean job. They were polite and friendly. We will certainly recommend your company to our friends and family.

    on August 20, 2015
  • Very Professional

    Professional team. Neat and tidy cleaning.

    on August 11, 2015
  • Nice Job

    Did a nice job rebuilding my chimney – the guys were polite and did a good job cleaning up.

    on August 11, 2015
  • Great!

    Called in advance to notify of allowed time. Friendly, professional, skilled. Would ask for him specifically if needed service.

    on August 9, 2015
  • Professional & Friendly Crew

    The masons were very professional and friendly. They cleaned up nicely and we are very pleased with the way the chimney looks.

    on August 7, 2015
  • Great!

    Steve and Drew were great!

    on August 5, 2015
  • Great Service!

    Very efficient, very pleasant, very competent. We will recommend your company without hesitation.

    on August 2, 2015
  • Excellent

    Excellent service!

    on July 29, 2015
  • Great Price, Great Job!

    I needed the cap on my chimney replaced. Safeside came out to give me a quote. Not only did Steve give me the best price, but he did the work. My chimney is fixed. What a great price and a great job.

    on July 20, 2015
  • Quick & Friendly Service!

    Workers were quick, friendly, and efficient.

    on July 10, 2015
  • Exceptional Service

     Exceptional service, very friendly and professional.

    on June 25, 2015
  • Courteous & Informative

    Steve was great. Courteous informative and professional. He took the time to explain and answer questions.

    on June 20, 2015
  • Perfect Job!

    The crew were courteous, knowledgeable, and talented. They did an excellent job and did not leave a speck of dust. Perfect job!!

    on June 16, 2015
  • Knowledgeable Workers!

    Technicians were informative and knowledgeable. They were professional and not pushy when making suggestions for further service options

    on June 15, 2015
  • Clean, Quality Work

    The workers did quality work and completed it in the amount of time promised. Also, the job site was completely cleaned when the work was completed.

    on June 8, 2015
  • Professional Service!

    The men were very professional, nice and clean. I will do business with you again!

    on June 4, 2015
  • Great Service!!

    Great service. Technicians were very friendly and on time.

    on June 4, 2015
  • Great Workers

    Very knowledgable and very nice.

    on June 4, 2015
  • Great Team!

    Very personable team- they did good job and cleaned up well. They also made helpful comments about chimney and dryer duct.

    on June 3, 2015
  • These guys are great!

    Men always polite and professional. They do great work and give good advice. We have used Safeside for years.

    on June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful Job!

    The guys did a beautiful job. Very polite.

    on June 1, 2015
  • Diligent Workers

    Professional performance, very diligent workers. Thanks.

    on May 27, 2015
  • Fabulous!

    The gentleman did a fabulous job.

    on May 24, 2015
  • No Mess

    The gentlemen were clean and cautious, keeping everything clean. No mess while they were working!

    on May 23, 2015
  • Everything was great!

    Joe was very polite and we are pleased with his work.

    on May 22, 2015
  • Exceptional Service!

    Safeside inspected and cleaned a chimney and two dryer vents at two properties. The technicians were on-time, friendly, professional and provided exceptional customer service. They found that some tape was becoming loose and replaced it at no additional charge. Their service charge was reasonable. I definitely recommend this company and will use them as part of an annual maintenance program.

    on May 18, 2015
  • Quality Service

    Everything was just fine. Polite, kind and informative.

    on May 17, 2015
  • Great Service

    Thank you!

    on May 14, 2015
  • Great to work with!

    A week ago I had a roofer inspect my flat roofs who noticed that my furnace chimney’s cap was missing. I called Safeside Chimney immediately to make an appointment. Joe and another worker showed up first thing Monday morning to inspect. Joe was terrific in that he took some pictures to show me what was happening, since I could not see from the ground. The cap was present, however, the crown on the chimney needed to be re-done. He indicated that he and his worker could do it right now if I wanted and could be done within a half hour. I said yes. When he was done, he showed me the after pictures and it was perfect.

    I also had Safeside Chimney completely build my other chimney last March. I must say that the workers too were terrific. It took 3 days and I was pleased with the results. It was on time and on budget. If it weren’t for this experience, I would not have called them again this year. I recommend both the crew and the office workers (Donna). They are super to work with.

    on May 14, 2015
  • Punctual Service!

    Joe was punctual and very organized but took the time to explain potential problems and solutions.

    on May 11, 2015
  • Nice & Intelligent Workers!

    Very nice guys. They were very helpful with their knowledge.

    on May 10, 2015
  • Fantastic!

    Good job cutting branches away from the chimney! Mike is the best! On time, clean and polite!

    on May 3, 2015
  • Helpful Team!

    Very helpful, great advice and workmanship.

    on May 2, 2015
  • Pleasant Worker

    The worker was very pleasant and friendly.

    on May 1, 2015
  • Wonderful Company

    We love you guys!

    on May 1, 2015
  • Good Job!

    Friendly, clean and efficient – Good job!

    on May 1, 2015
  • Great Experience

    Friendly staff!

    on April 27, 2015
  • Competent Guys!

    Delightful, competent and efficient guys!

    on April 27, 2015
  • Quick Service

    Thanks, Steve and Drew, for early, quick and helpful advice and service!

    on April 25, 2015
  • Friendly & Professional Workmen

    Joe and Juan were very friendly and professional. A credit to your business. 

    on April 22, 2015
  • Good Company

    Very Polite and efficient. Good company. You Rock!

    on April 21, 2015
  • Polite Crew!

    On time, Clean and polite.

    on April 17, 2015
  • Great Service!

    Thanks for the great service! Very Knowledgable and helpful!

    on April 11, 2015
  • Highly Recommended!

    Recently I had my chimney repaired by Safeside. Tony and Jay were very professional and very nice. They explained what they were doing in great detail. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Hope if I ever needed work again I would hope that they would be the workers.

    on March 22, 2015
  • Great Results

    Nice job!

    on March 17, 2015
  • Great Job!

    The two men doing the work at my home were great! Very respectful of me and my home.

    on March 11, 2015
  • Pleasant Workers

    Very informative, professional, polite & knowledgable. They were pleasant and friendly!

    on March 10, 2015
  • Prompt & Personable!

    Prompt, personable and professional thanks to Steve and Drew!

    on March 7, 2015
  • Very Helpful & Efficient Crew!

    Efficient services, answered all questions and was more helpful in explaining questions about chimney cap. Thank you.

    on March 5, 2015
  • Knowledgeable and Clean Service

    Knowledgeable, polite, left house flooring clean. I would recommend them.

    on March 2, 2015
  • Great Service!

    It went great! First, the scheduling and description of the service was spot on. At the time of the service, the technician was well-mannered, responsive to all questions and provided detailed answers.

    on February 24, 2015
  • Reasonable Prices & Great Service!

    Safeside came out and inspected both of my chimneys for what seemed like a reasonable rate. After they looked at my furnace, they suggested I have the furnace chimney cleaned. They also found a major problem with one of the chimneys, and provided a quote on the spot. They thoroughly explained the problem and showed it to me, but they weren’t pushy about doing it *right now,* which I appreciated. I would definitely use them again in the future when we’re ready to make the repairs they suggested.

    on February 18, 2015
  • Wonderful Chimney Service!

    Safeside was great even prior to the service date. I had never purchased a service and did scheduling through Angie’s List and I did so for the chimney cleaning service. Kevin was responsive and walked me through the pre-pay procedure. On the day of the service, Joe and Steve were GREAT. They were prompt, professional, friendly and courteous and shared information freely, showing me areas of concern on my chimney. Joe took photos and inspected the chimney from the roof while Steve swept from the bottom by the furnace. It was about 2 degrees outside, but it didn’t seem to deter them. Afterward, Joe went through the findings, showing me the photos as he prioritized a few issues. They wrote up a very thorough and reasonable estimate for a crown coating and chimney liner and I am scheduled to have that done next week. I have had several chimney services in the past and NONE have been as pleasant and professional to deal with as Safeside. I later called and spoke with Dale to put the deposit for next week’s work on my credit card and he couldn’t have been more helpful. Each person with whom I had contacted was top-notch. I highly recommend Safeside.

    on February 13, 2015
  • Personable Service

    Very personable and did a quick job!

    on January 14, 2015
  • Prompt Service

    Men were on time & very efficient.

    on January 14, 2015
  • Respectful & Thorough

    Both men were very nice, courteous and respectful of my home. They explained what they were doing and the breakdown of my bill.

    on January 12, 2015
  • Wonderful Service!

    Very helpful with teaching how to safely start a fire. They did a great job cleaning up after the work!

    on January 12, 2015
  • Great Professional Clean-Up

    Steve and Drew were professional, quick and cleaned up the house great. Thanks, and we’ll see you next year!

    on January 11, 2015
  • Courteous!

    Efficient & courteous!

    on January 10, 2015
  • Great!

    Great service!

    on January 9, 2015
  • Neat, Organized Service

    Very neat. Brought good floor covering.

    on January 7, 2015
  • Smart Workers

    Steve was great! He was nice, smart and got the job DONE! Drew was helpful, too!

    on January 6, 2015
  • Helpful & Professional

    Professional, clean, arrived on time, & gave helpful information!

    on January 5, 2015
  • Clean and Courteous Service

    The workers were quick, clean & courteous!

    on January 4, 2015
  • Great Experience

    Wonderful Employees!

    on January 2, 2015
  • Friendly Crew

    The guys were friendly, clean and quick.

    on January 1, 2015
  • Pleasant Men to Work With!

    Very friendly, good to work with!

    on December 29, 2014
  • Great Quality Service

    Great service. I would hire them again!

    on December 19, 2014
  • Prompt, Responsive Workers

    Very prompt. Very responsive all around, including front office. Thanks!

    on December 5, 2014
  • Customer-Friendly Staff

    They were punctual and very customer-friendly. They explained everything in great detail to our complete satisfaction and understanding.

    on December 2, 2014
  • Best Service Yet!

    Friendly, professional service! Best yet!

    on November 20, 2014
  • Excellent

    Excellent service.

    on November 20, 2014
  • The Best Service!

    The best service- they are excellent!!

    on November 20, 2014
  • Excellent Job

    Excellent job. Very professional and very friendly!

    on November 20, 2014
  • Great, Clean Service

    On time, clean, just great!

    on November 20, 2014
  • Most Reliable Service

    Compared to other chimney cleaning companies I have used, Safeside is clearly the most reliable and knowledgable. The men they sent over were here on time and were totally customer-oriented. They did their work carefully and left no dirt behind.

    on November 20, 2014
  • Nice Job!

    Prompt, efficient- nice job! Website was very helpful.

    on November 19, 2014
  • Great Service!

    Guys were prompt and very knowledgeable!

    on November 19, 2014
  • Professional Workers

    Presented themselves very professionally.

    on November 18, 2014
  • Fantastic Service

    Fantastic service – Steve was great and will surely use again!

    on November 17, 2014
  • Wonderful Customer Service

    The customer service was wonderful and they did an excellent job! Thank you!

    on November 15, 2014
  • Great Work Ethic

    Very hard working employees!

    on November 15, 2014
  • Friendly & Professional

    Friendly, professional, did their work and cleaned up nicely. I very much appreciated that!

    on November 14, 2014
  • Great!

    Great job!

    on November 12, 2014
  • Efficient Workers

    Great work and very professional. Work started on time and finished within the time frame. Clean and efficient. Happy to refer to friends!

    on November 11, 2014
  • Thorough Service

    Fast, friendly and thorough. I will definitely call again.

    on November 10, 2014
  • Very Courteous

    Steve and his associate were very courteous, professional and efficient. He also pointed out the areas that need to be addressed. We will be contacting you for repairs.

    on November 9, 2014
  • Prompt & Informative

    Steve & Drew were prompt, friendly, informative and neat.

    on November 8, 2014
  • Great!

    Steve was great!

     

    on November 8, 2014
  • Polite & Courteous Workers!

    Polite. Courteous. Arrived within the scheduled time frame.

    on November 6, 2014
  • Good Experience

    Your technicians were polite, friendly and efficient. A good Experience.

    on November 5, 2014
  • Great Job Done!

    Great job done. Very informative, showed me what was being done during the duct cleaning and chimney work. Ver nice to my dog, too. Thank you.

    on November 5, 2014
  • Competitive Pricing

    Definitely offered competitive pricing. They were prompt, friendly and appear to have done a good job. They are full service as well, offering a variety of services which I liked.

    on November 5, 2014
  • Helpful Men

    Very friendly & helpful guys.

    on November 4, 2014
  • Very Friendly!

    Very friendly, thorough and professional!

    on November 3, 2014
  • Friendly Techs!

    Techs were very friendly and informative. I would recommend them to friends and neighbors. Your techs should leave a few cards, those magnet cards are great- always right in your face!

    on November 2, 2014
  • Pleasant Service

    My experience with Safeside was pleasant and professional from my first phone call to the company through the actual visit. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs chimney work.

    on November 2, 2014
  • Prideful Employees With Great Work

    Great guys. Took pride in their work. Clean/efficient job. Thank you!

    on November 2, 2014
  • Respectful and Accommodating Service

    Very friendly, respectful & accommodating.

    on November 1, 2014
  • Reliable Company

    Very nice, friendly, reliable and on time.

    on November 1, 2014
  • Clean & Neat!

    As always, great job. Clean, neat, and he gave me information for other repairs.

    on October 30, 2014
  • Excellent!

    They did an excellent job!

    on October 29, 2014
  • Professional & Efficient

    The company was very professional, informative and efficient.

    on October 28, 2014
  • Excellent!!

    Excellent in all efforts. Five stars earned! Will give good reference.

    on October 27, 2014
  • Professional Crew

    Crew was very professional. Explained everything they were doing very well.

    on October 24, 2014
  • Quick Service

    On time when scheduled and quick.

    on October 23, 2014
  • Great Work Without a Mess!

    The crown seal and new chimney cap looks great and there was no mess inside or outside. The guys were professional and knowledgeable and they couldn’t have been nicer. Thanks Kyle and Steve!

    on October 21, 2014
  • Very Good!

    Very good. Excellent workers. I would like them to clean always. Please send them back for my cleaning! Thank you!

    on October 20, 2014
  • Nice Service

    Nice Job!

    on October 19, 2014
  • Good Chimney Service!

    Good service. Were on time and cleaned both chimneys in my home.

    on October 15, 2014
  • Very Pleasant & Professional!

    Steve was very nice and explained things to me, took pictures to show me, too. Both guys were very pleasant and professional. Very customer-oriented. Thank you.

    on October 15, 2014
  • Great Service, Great Results!

    We are so HAPPY with the service that Joe & Drew gave us today 10/10/14. They were professional, knowledgeable and polite. The chimney looks great and we have confidence that we can use it safely.

    on October 13, 2014
  • Knowledgeable Crew

    The guys were polite & seemed knowledgeable.

    on October 12, 2014
  • Great Team

    Great communication!

    on October 8, 2014
  • Very Professional

    Very Professional, would like Steve again for next year’s sweep!

    on October 8, 2014
  • Terrific Service!

    Terrific! Informative, clean, efficient & happy. I’ll see you next year!

    on October 6, 2014
  • Quality Team

    They were honest, polite and left the work area clean. I would definitely hire them again!

    on October 6, 2014
  • Patient Workers

    Steve and Q were awesome!! very patient with a very tough job. I will recommend them to my friends.

     

    on October 5, 2014
  • Great Service

    Great service- thanks!

    on October 5, 2014
  • Courteous Staff

    Did a good job explaining what was needed- very courteous!

    on October 4, 2014
  • Polite Workers

    They were polite and efficient.

    on October 4, 2014
  • Great Workers!

    Steve and Drew were great!

     

    on October 3, 2014
  • Courteous and Professional

    Right on time, courteous and professional. Thank you!

    on October 2, 2014
  • Professional Crew

    Prompt, courteous, professional.

     

    on October 1, 2014
  • Good Experience

    Good experience- professional- clean work- would use them again!

    on October 1, 2014
  • Very Efficient!

    Very efficient and pleasant. Was thoroughly satisfied with the work performed.

    on October 1, 2014
  • Great Crew!

    Great crew. They were thorough and professional (as always!).

     

    on September 29, 2014
  • Great Job

    Very good workers.

    on September 27, 2014
  • Prompt Team

    Thank you for being prompt and on time.

    on September 26, 2014
  • Great Work!

    The guys are great! Clean up and don’t pressure with any extra stuff. Get the job done. In and out!

     

    on September 22, 2014
  • Very Happy!

    Five star service!

    on September 17, 2014
  • Amazing job!

    AMAZING JOB!!!! Steve from Safe Side Chimney just fixed my cap on my chimney and also fixed the cracks that would have down the road cost me a fortune to fix. They were so professional, showed me pictures of before and after their work. Told me that I could even have a copy of the pictures. I am so happy with the work Steve did. I would recommend them to anyone needing chimney work done. Truly a pleasure to deal with. THANK YOU!!!

    on August 29, 2014
  • Efficient Staff

    They came as scheduled. Work done was quick, efficient and staff was friendly!

    on August 29, 2014
  • Dependable Service

    Steve was great! Thank you for taking care of our chimney for all these years. The service was fast, clean and easy to schedule. It’s nice to get a reminder call.

    on August 29, 2014
  • Friendly Staff!
    Great service by friendly and informative workers!

     

    on August 25, 2014
  • Intelligent Workers!
    Steve was great! He was very professional, intelligent and nice!

     

    on August 23, 2014
  • Fantastic Service!

    Adam and Steve were polite, professional and efficient. They communicated well with each other- good teamwork! Adam did a great job explaining the problems, solutions and options to me.

     

    on August 22, 2014
  • Punctual and Informative Workmen

    Steve was very professional, punctual and informative. I am looking forward to next year!

     

    on August 21, 2014
  • Top-Notch Service

    Top-notch service done by friendly guys. I am very happy with their work!

    on August 20, 2014
  • Job well done

    Very efficient, polite and personable. The service was a job well done!

    on August 20, 2014
  • Another Great Job!

    I am very happy with the service I received. I was informed on everything that was going on and the workers are very pleasant.

    on August 20, 2014
  • Fast and Clean Service

    The service was on-time, rapid and left everything clean. Personable guys.

     

    on August 18, 2014
  • Spotless Cleaning Job

    Steve was professional and did an amazing job cleaning our fireplace and chimney! He left our house sparkling clean. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you!

     

    on August 14, 2014
  • Great Work

    Very efficient servicemen. They explained clearly what they had done when I asked. Fine job!

     

    on August 11, 2014
  • Excellent service!

    I was very, very impressed with the service! He was very professional, very helpful and very knowledgeable. He made great suggestions for recommended products. He has a very high standard for the quality of his work. He was thorough, friendly, efficient and cordial. Thank you! We had a great experience. I am extremely satisfied!

    on August 8, 2014
  • Quick Service!

    The cleaning was done quickly and the guys were very pleasant. They even checked my gutters for me!

    on August 8, 2014
  • Great Teamwork!

    Great teamwork between Steve and Drew. All of the work was done quickly and very clean!

    on August 1, 2014
  • Impressed with Professionalism and Courtesy

    We are very pleased with the work Safeside did for us in an emergency. Our water heater started leaking and we had CNG come to replace it, only to learn that it could not be installed without a chimney liner – a relatively new regulation, at least to us. We called Safeside and within a day, they came to assess the situation, give us a reasonable estimate and two days later, the liner was in. Their two installers, Derek and Joe, were efficient, most friendly and happy to explain what was done and why. We were very impressed with their professionalism and courtesy. All in all, a very positive experience in stressful circumstances. Thank you!

    on July 25, 2014
  • Great Company and Workers

    Everything was great!

    on July 11, 2014
  • Helpful Workers

    Polite and helpful workers! They kept me informed with the process.

    on July 11, 2014
  • Great Manners!

    Very friendly, well mannered guys!

    on July 11, 2014
  • Highly Recommend

    I would highly recommend their service. I won’t use anyone else.

    on July 11, 2014
  • Pleasant Service!

    They made the visit agreeable and pleasant!

    on July 11, 2014
  • Fast and Friendly Service!

    Very quick and friendly. Already pre-scheduled for next year!

    on July 11, 2014
  • Ideal Service!

    On-time, quick, courteous, helpful, clean and neat!

    on July 11, 2014
  • Knowledgeable Staff!

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fair pricing and they were on-time!

    on July 10, 2014
  • Efficient Work

    The office called to ask if they could come an hour early, which was fine with me. Steve was a professional and knowledgeable. He and his assistant worked efficiently, explained what they did and the need for a liner. I’m glad I called Safeside!

    on July 8, 2014
  • Great Knowledgeable Staff

    The crew made me feel comfortable  with their knowledge and experience. They fully explained what they did and what to do down the line in the future.

    on July 8, 2014
  • People You Can Trust

    Both times you came out I was happy with the service and price! Honest and professional workers. Great company! Thanks!

    on July 8, 2014
  • Great Service!

    Super duper!!

    on July 8, 2014
  • A Job Well Done!

    We wanted to take this opportunity to thank Chris and his assistant Jose for a job well done. Chris made sure that the job was done right and the clean up was complete. He was courteous, professional, and made sure our needs were met.

    on July 7, 2014
  • Courteous Staff!

    Quick, Courteous and Clean!

    on July 1, 2014
  • Clean Service!

    Professional, quick and Clean!

    on July 1, 2014
  • Prompt and Polite Service!

    Servicemen were on time and very polite!

    on June 12, 2014
  • Quality Wormanship!

    Quality workmanship, courteous personnel, everything well-explained, license and insurance info presented right at the start without asking. Working with Safeside has been a pleasure!

    on June 2, 2014
  • Very Pleased!

    I put a new roof on my house and the men said what a good chimney I had.  I told them it was built by Safeside. Great work!  I am very pleased.

    on May 19, 2014
  • Great Workers!

    They were great! Steve explained in detail about the lining in our stove and that they would check it every year to make sure the stove was safe to use. Great guys!

    on May 19, 2014
  • Fast, Quality Service!

    Thank you and Safeside Chimney for doing all that you did so quickly and reasonably. It was a pleasure to deal with you. Thanks again!

    on May 14, 2014
  • Superb Job!

    I just want to say, your workers just finished work on my two chimneys . They were very courteous , explained everything, plus showed me videos of what the chimneys looked like before and after. They went over every detail. The workmanship is superb . I would be very proud having these men work for my company.

    on May 13, 2014
  • Quality Service!

    On time, professional, expensive but good quality work.I highly recommend this company to others. Their service is worth the cost!

    on May 7, 2014
  • Great Service!

    Great service! I would recommend them to anyone!

    on April 28, 2014
  • Professional and Friendly Service!

    The workers were professional, on time and friendly!

    on April 28, 2014
  • Polite and Knowledgable Workers!

    The workers are very knowledgeable about the service! They were polite, helpful and clean, too!

    on April 28, 2014
  • Efficient workers!

    The guys who came in were very helpful, pleasant and worked efficiently!

    on April 28, 2014
  • Great service!

    Very happy with the service and Steve’s knowledge!

    on March 28, 2014
  • Wonderful job!

    Professional, courteous and efficient!

    on March 28, 2014
  • Prompt & Professional!

    Thank you for a prompt, professional and qualified service!

    on March 28, 2014
  • Professional Service!

    Very professional and efficient!

    on March 27, 2014
  • Friendly Crew!

    Great job done and a very friendly crew!

    on March 26, 2014
  • Professional Service!

    As always, very professional! Thank you!

    on March 18, 2014
  • Friendly & Efficient!

    Very friendly. Very efficient. He took the time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable in his answers. Thank you Joe for making this a great experience. I will recommend Safeside to all my friends!

    on March 15, 2014
  • Friendly Crew with Quality Work

    Great job done and a very friendly crew!

    on March 12, 2014
  • Very efficient!

    Steve and Drew were very efficient and answered all of my questions knowledgeably.

    on January 29, 2014
  • Excellent Work!

    Brian and Jeremy did an excellent job. Brian was very informative in explaining  the condition of my chimney. He also explained about installing a stainless steel liner. We will make the decision to have you install the stainless steel liner in the spring!

    on January 16, 2014
  • Highly Recommended!

    Service was great! Everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly!

    on January 6, 2014
  • Great Experience with Steve & Drew

    Please send Steve and Drew team back next year! Did a great job cleaning my chimney.

    on December 20, 2013
  • Efficient and Professional

    Men were efficient and professional, highly recommended!

    on December 20, 2013
  • Safeside’s Staff are Wonderful!

    Steve and Drew were great!

    on December 20, 2013
  • Safeside Is Quick and Efficient

    Steve and his partner came in, explained all the work to be done and did it quickly and efficiently.  After work was completed, there was no trace of dirt, dust, soot, or mess.  Thank you!

    on December 18, 2013
  • Staff Have Great, Friendly Personality

    Absolutely wonderful! These two guys have what it takes – amazing personality!

    on December 18, 2013
  • I Highly Recommend Safeside

    Mike and Ray were great. I highly recommend them!

    on December 18, 2013
  • Brian & Ray Are AMAZING!

    Very nice gentlemen! Very professional! Did a great job.

    on December 18, 2013
  • Impressed!

    I’m impressed with your efficiency starting from the operators, your brochures, on-time arrival, ease in talking to the “higher ups” and honesty.

    on October 1, 2013
  • Above and Beyond!

    I have been using Safeside Chimney for years, and recently recommended them to my boss – that is how secure I was in the quality of service, materials and follow up he would receive.  Safeside went above and beyond – as always – to ensure he was completely satisfied.  Thank you Dale, and your whole team at Safeside!!  Feel free to use me as a referral.

    on September 21, 2013
  • Very Happy!

    Thank you for the servicing of my chimney.  Your representatives were very professional and courteous.
    I was also very happy to see the pictures that were taken of the work they did.

    on September 20, 2013
  • Thank You Safeside!

    Everyone was competent, professional, friendly, efficient and reasonably priced. It was a good experience and I would recommend Safeside to everyone.

    on September 20, 2013
  • Top Notch Service!

    The workers arrived on time and did a fantastic job.  Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.  They took the time to explain every aspect of what they were doing and why, including showing me before and after pictures.  And they left the basement and yard cleaner than when they arrived!  Will definitely recommend Safeside Chimney to all my family and friends.  Thanks again, Julius and Jeremy!

    on September 14, 2013
  • Looks Beautiful!

    Chris and Jonathan worked diligently to solve an unexpected problem during a chimney rebuild.  Although the work produced much rubble, by completion the property remained free of any remnants and the completed work looks beautiful.  I commend both for their professionalism and kindness.

    on August 15, 2013
  • 100% Professional!

    Safeside was friendly, fast, and 100% professional.  Would recommend them to a friend.

    on June 27, 2013
  • Thanks!

    Safeside Chimney was on time, were very pleasant, did a nice job, and cleaned up after themselves.  I will call on these folks again when I need this service.

    on June 27, 2013
  • Thank You Safeside!

    Excellent, prompt service with a smile and worth the money.  Thank you!

    on June 27, 2013
  • Highly Recommend!

    Had my Godin stove cleaned as well as fireplace and oil burner exhaust pipes.  The Godin is a challenge but they did an excellent job and very clean in a freshly carpeted home.  We were nervous about that!  Highly recommend.

    on June 27, 2013
  • Much Appreciated!

    Very prompt, efficient service.  A good and professional level of service rendered by your representative.  Much appreciated.

    on June 27, 2013
  • Excellent Job!

    They did an excellent job. They were very professional and helpful with information and safety recomendations that put me and my husband at ease knowing that our wood stove was in perfect working order (cleaned and repaired) for the coming winter season. I would definitely recommend their services.

    on June 20, 2013

Share Button